List of October DIY Projects…

So, since it is the middle of October and I really need some things to do to fill my time during Fall Break in Ithaca I scoured my favorite blogs and found some great DIY Projects…

  1. Office Stick Polka Dot Pumpkin
  2. Holiday Garlands
  3. Delicate Layered Necklace
  4. Graphic T-Shirts
  5. Wrapped Stone Bracelet
  6. Apple Pie
  7. Sharpie Manicure
  8. Faux Bow Clutch
  9. Confetti-Filled Frame
  10. DIY Postcards

They’re all just such great time-fillers that are great to accessorize with or decorate my apartment with so I’m super excited! Pictures to come along next Monday. 

Leave a Reply

