October Resolutions..

Here are my new resolutions to bring into the month of change, October.

1) I must demand respect from all those I surround myself with. No more leniency just because I care about people. Just because I care about you doesn’t mean you can disrespect me.

2) Complete at least ten of my bookmarked DIY projects for fall and my studio apartment.

3) Delete the people who don’t actually care about me out of my life. If they can’t take time to talk me through a hard time or a stressful period in my life even though they expect me to, their number will be deleted. 

4) Learn to love myself more.

5) Work out at for at least 15 minutes per day. 

 

Leave a Reply

